Version can be shared outside of your organization, to cooperate with other teams or companies on testing projects.
Any application version can be shared with another organizations via the organization ID by user with Admin rights. Ask the organization which you would like to share the version with to provide the Org ID.
Sharing is disabled when the Autosave changed assets feature is enabled.
When sharing a version with another organization, you can set the access level for that organization by checking the allow editing.
The Read access level allows you to share a version with another organization safely by allowing for them to only edit their copy without effecting your original version. Meaning a new changed assets list will be created for the receiving organization and they can edit the version as they wish.
The Edit access level allows you to share a version with another organization including the changed assets list. The owner of the version will see the changes that are made and can apply it to the main copy of the version. This access level is for cooperation of organizations on one version.